

2020 CHARGE CONFERENCE KEY LEADERS

(updated 11.5.19)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairperson of Church Council

Vice Chair of Church Council

Chairperson of Finance

Chairperson of Trustees

TRD

Chairperson of Trustees TBD

Chairperson of Staff Parish Relations Ginny Spore

Treasurer Alyce Anne Baggett

Chairperson of Missions Vicki Shimer
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Dan Usher

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

Lay Leader Team

SPRC Don Muhlbach
Trustees Deana Mastin
Finance Alyce Ann Baggett
Children Kathy Thompson

DESIGNATED MEMBERS (Church Staff)

Senior Pastor Rev. Dr. Jerome Brimmage

Associate Pastor TBD

Church Administrator Susan Davis

Director of Worship Arts Dr. Ernest Boamah **Director of Christian Education** Carolee Brink Director of Children's Ministry Sarah Scott **Director of Student Ministry** Lisa Gill Director of Contemporary Worship & Technology Lance Scott **Director of Communications** Vicki Shimer **Director of Christian Recreation** Valerie Salaiz **Building & Maintenance** Jesus Salaiz Assistant to the Sr. Pastor Meko Ivy

Receptionist

Finance and Communications Assistant Esmer Samarripa
Church Organist Rachel Clark

AT LARGE MEMBERS

202020212022Deneice MarshallHunter HaglundBill KistlerShelia SkeltonMerideth StanfordJason ArmstrongRosemary VarseyScott NeillKayla SimpsonMarty HarrisCindy KadlecLauralee Bogue

Bob Adams



COMMITTEE ON LAY LEADERSHIP (NOMINATIONS)

2020 2021 2022

Jenny CappsVernay CarringtonBarbara PetersonGuy DavisJon MastinClaudine KindredDustee KnappKay LangfordTony Dale

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

202020212022Dr. Don BogueRoy KnightBarbara DavisLinda CowardElisa HarrisJeff LawrenceGinny Spore - ChairDavid CarrizalesBecca McMahon

TRUSTEES

202020212022Chris DuneganWalter EnosBrandie KnightTerry MorganDr. Sally MuhlbachMack CowardGloria HoltDarin TiemanBill Wafer

TBD

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson of Finance Bill Weaver

Treasurer Alyce Anne Baggett
Chairperson of Church Council Anita Caraway
Vice-Chair of Council Joy Killam
Chairperson of SPRC Ginny Spore

Chairperson of Trustees

Lay Leader Alyce Ann Baggett

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

Alt. Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

TBD

TBD

Stewardship Jody Anderson
Erika Neill

FINANCE COMMITTEE AT LARGE MEMBERS

20202021Rodney ThompsonJason KellyJeff PortwoodBill Weaver - ChairMatt KnightAnn BoehmerErika NeillJack DavisEmily KistlerJavier HortaDeanne LehnerBecky Bowers



VCI LEADERSHIP

(updated 11.5.19)

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rev. Dr. Jerome Brimmage Roy Knight, Co-Chair Marty Harris, Co-Chair

Trey Henderson Alyce Anne Baggett Dustee Knapp
Wayne Haglund Javier Horta Hunter Haglund
Ellen Charanza Anita Caraway Ellen Miller

Andie Carrizales Mack Coward

PRESCRIPTION TEAM #1 VISION, VAULES, & STRUCTURE

Bobbie Davis, Chair Chris Caraway, Vice-Chair Jason Kelly

Bill Kistler Meagan Landers Andrea Lawrence

Terry Morgan Mandy Savage

PRESCRIPTION TEAM #2 COMPREHENSIVE LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

David Carrizales, ChairDon Muhlbach, Vice-ChairLauralee BogueHilary WalkerSteve JackMike TaylorErica NeillJoy KillamJeff Lawrence

Kim Kassaw

PRESCRIPTION TEAM #3 BRIDGING INTO THE COMMUNITY

Vickie Evans, ChairEmily Lawrence, Vice-ChairKassidy KnappDeanne LehnerEmily KistlerDeana MastinAl CharanzaSteve PaulJanet Read

Cathey Friesen Charissa Garza

PRESCRIPTION TEAM #4 MATHEW 18

Susie Shockley, Chair Elisa Harris, Vice-Chair Bill Moreau
Charles Newcomer Emily Smith Josh McMahon

Kim Kadlec

PRESCRIPTION TEAM #5 CULTIVATING A CONSISTENT CULTURE OF HOSPITALITY

Brian Knapp, Chair Courtney Kelly, Vice-Chair